Sponsorings

Explore to know more about our Sponsoring Partners

 

 

Swiss Hiking Trails 

Over 65,000 kilometers of uniformly signalized and well-maintained hiking trails open up Switzerland's most beautiful natural landscapes. The Association of Swiss Hiking Trails and its cantonal hiking trail organizations ensure the high quality of this worldwide unique offer.

Go to the Partner Website

 

Young Talents by Escoffier
The competition aims to discover the talents and nurture by giving an opportunity to compete  and to develop the passion for your profession as a chef or in the service. 
 

The Golden Chef

For 30 years, chefs have been competing for the Golden Chef trophy. The Golden Chef is the largest cooking competition in Switzerland which offers the best chefs a unique platform to showcase their talent. At this live cooking event, some of the country's best chefs compete against each other. 

Go to the Partner Website

Gusto
The Swiss championship for apprentice chefs! The first competition of future chefs,to compete for the first time. Many talented chefs have started their careers here. Every year the best apprentice in Switzerland is chosen.

 

HUG Creative Tartelettes contest
The HUG Creative Tartelettes Contest was launched in 2004. It provides an ideal platform for ambitious chefs or pastry chefs to demonstrate their skills and compete with other professionals.  True to HUG's motto "we love your creativity", participants create small works of art for the eyes and the palate using HUG Tartelettes.

Sponsorings

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zu unseren Sponsoringpartnern.

 

 

Schweizer Wanderwege
Über 65 000 Kilometer einheitlich signalisierte und gut gepflegte Wanderwege erschliessen die schönsten Naturlandschaften der Schweiz. Für die hohe Qualität dieses weltweit einmaligen Angebots sorgen der Verband Schweizer Wanderwege und seine kantonalen Wanderweg-Fachorganisationen. 

Zur Website unseres Partners

 

Young Talents by Escoffier
Der Wettbewerb hat zum Ziel, die Talente zu entdecken und soll Ihnen die Möglichkeit bieten an weiteren Wettbewerben teilzunehmen und sich mit Begeisterung in Ihrem Beruf als Koch oder im Service weiterzuentwickeln. 
 

Der goldene Koch
Seit 30 Jahren messen sich Köche am Herd im Wettkampf um die Trophäe des Goldenen Kochs. Der Goldene Koch ist der grösste Kochwettbewerb der Schweiz und bietet den besten Köchen eine einzigartige Plattform, um ihr Talent unter Beweis zu stellen. An diesem Live-Kochevent treten einige der besten Köche des Landes gegeneinander an. 

Zur Website unseres Partners​​​​​​​

Gusto
Die Schweizer Meisterschaft für Kochlernende! Der erste Wettkampf wo sich werdende Köche das erste Mal messen können. Hier haben viele talentierte Köche Ihre Karrieren erst richtig gestartet. Jedes Jahr wir so der beste Lehrling der Schweiz auserkoren.
 

 

HUG Creative Tartelettes contest
Der HUG Creative Tartelettes Contest wurde 2004 ins Leben gerufen. Er bietet für ambitionierte Köche oder Pâtissier eine ideale Plattform, um ihr Können unter Beweis zu stellen und sich in einem professionellen Wettbewerb mit anderen Fachleuten zu messen. Getreu dem Motto von HUG «we love your creativity» kreieren die Teilnehmenden unter Einbezug der HUG Tartelettes kleine Kunstwerke für Augen und Gaumen.